Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

mainstreet vs FinCraftly

mainstreet is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑15.

mainstreet is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Giani Brussich. No marketplace we read lists it any more. FinCraftly is an MCP server published by fincraftly.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-21. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplacemainstreetFinCraftly
Community marketplace gbrussich52/mainstreet-mcp Removed on 2026-10-15
Version: 0.1.4
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

mainstreet vs FinCraftly
Factmainstreetno longer listed · FinCraftly
Marketplaces that list it (differs)01
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (mainstreet-mcp)Remote server (fincraftly.com/api/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)2Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/gbrussich52/mainstreet-mcpNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-10-132026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkAnswered with HTTP 301 (3 days ago)

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.

What to use instead of mainstreet

Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.

  • Small Business

    Pre-built small business workflows to help you run and grow your business. Supports a majority of the tools you already use. You approve every step that touches money or…

    by Anthropic · Plugin bundle

    Listed on: Claude: knowledge-work-plugins · Describes nearly the same job

  • Runik AI

    Chat-first business management. 40+ tools, 26 templates. Describe your business, done.

    by eZhing · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • dev3pack-builder-kit

    Builder kit from the bootcamp: the store-builder skill (Waiter/Manager/Delivery agents with the receipt rule), the corpus-answers skill (grounded Q&A with verified citations), and…

    by Dev3Pack · Plugin bundle

    Listed on: Community GitHub marketplaces · Describes nearly the same job

  • Jobber

    Work with clients, requests, quotes, jobs, visits, and invoices.

    by Cursor · Plugin bundle

    Listed on: Cursor: cursor/plugins · Describes nearly the same job

  • pm-freelance

    Freelance business survival: price your services with structure, shut down scope creep without losing the client, and collect late invoices with a graduated ladder

    by Mohit Aggarwal · Plugin bundle

    Listed on: Community GitHub marketplaces · Describes nearly the same job

  • solo

    44 skills, 3 agents for AI-driven startup creation

    by Rustam Salavatov · Plugin bundle

    Listed on: Community GitHub marketplaces · Describes nearly the same job

Its card, with similar plugins by marketplace

What each says it does

mainstreet

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Free small-business starter kit: hours, services, prices, FAQs, staff, booking and inquiries from one business.yaml, with ten industry presets and a setup skill that writes the file for you.

FinCraftly

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

AI employees that run your CRM, invoicing, email, documents, dashboards and agents

How to run each

mainstreet

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

FinCraftly As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http workforce https://fincraftly.com/api/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only FinCraftly has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: mainstreet · What it can do: FinCraftly · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built