Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

claude-train-prep vs dyslexia-support-skill

claude-train-prep is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by gzleeon. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). dyslexia-support-skill is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by justice8096. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-18. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceclaude-train-prepdyslexia-support-skill
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: ae43dbd
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 2
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.2.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

claude-train-prep vs dyslexia-support-skill
Factclaude-train-prepdyslexia-support-skill
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)2 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub)00
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)18
Licence (differs)Not statedCC0-1.0
Repository (differs)github.com/gzleeon/claude-train-prepgithub.com/justice8096/dyslexia-support-skill
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

claude-train-prep

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Claude Code plugin: AI consulting training material workflow (Word report + HTML slides) with multi-agent parallelism

dyslexia-support-skill

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

A Cowork plugin and standalone skill set that provides: Remediation & Cognitive Prosthetics — Evidence-based intervention plans grounded in structured literacy, Orton-Gillingham methodology, and IDA standards. Explicitly distinguishes remediation targets (trainable skills) from bypass targets (persistent deficits requiring permanent cognitive prosthetics: text-to-speech, speech-to-text, audiobooks via Learning Ally/Bookshare, OCR, spell-checkers, dyslexia-friendly fonts). Standards & Regulatory Compliance — Audit programs, IEPs, 504 plans, workplace policies, and tools against the applicable legal framework: IDA Knowledge and Practice Standards, IDEA (K-12), Section 504 (K-12 and higher ed), ADA Title I (workplace), ADA Title II (public colleges), ADA Title III (private colleges and public accommodations). Clinical frameworks: DSM-5, ICD-11. Document Generation — K-12 IEPs/504s, higher-ed disability services requests, workplace ADA Title I accommodation letters, clinical evaluation summaries, cognitive prosth

How to run each

claude-train-prep As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install claude-train-prep@claude-community

dyslexia-support-skill As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install dyslexia-support-skill@claude-community

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: claude-train-prep · What it can do: dyslexia-support-skill · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built