Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

tk vs soloflow

tk is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by helderberto. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). soloflow is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Krishna Esteva. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-25. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacetksoloflow
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.19.5
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 10
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Community marketplace kesteva/soloflow Not listed Listed
Version: 0.11.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

tk vs soloflow
Facttksoloflow
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)10No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runsInstalls as a plugin bundleInstalls as a plugin bundle
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)Not published6
Parts of the bundle (differs)547
LicenceMITMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/helderberto/tracerkitgithub.com/kesteva/soloflow
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-24

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

tk

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Spec-driven workflow for AI coding agents: PRD, plan, check, and archive features using tracer-bullet vertical slices.

soloflow

In its own words, on Community GitHub marketplaces:

Hooks-based workflow orchestration for solo product development with Claude Code

How to run each

tk As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install tk@claude-community

soloflow As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add kesteva/soloflow
/plugin install soloflow@soloflow

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: tk · What it can do: soloflow · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built