Horosa 星阙 — 术数 / 占星 vs quick-claude
Horosa 星阙 — 术数 / 占星 is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Horace Maxwell. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Community GitHub marketplaces). quick-claude is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by JustMish. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-22. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace horace-maxwell/horosa-skill | Listed Version: 0.41.2 Forks (GitHub): 85 Stars (GitHub): 471 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Claude Code: claude-plugins-community | Not listed | Listed Version: ef74a54 No figure published Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | Horosa 星阙 — 术数 / 占星 | quick-claude |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 471 | No figure on GitHub |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 85 | No figure on GitHub |
| Last release (differs) | 2026-10-21 | Not published |
| Where it runs | Installs as a plugin bundle | Installs as a plugin bundle |
| Transport | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for (differs) | 6, secrets among them: 1 | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 2 | Not published |
| Licence (differs) | AGPL-3.0-only | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/horace-maxwell/horosa-skill | github.com/justmish/quick-claude |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 3 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-21 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
Horosa 星阙 — 术数 / 占星
110 local Horosa (星阙) technique tools over MCP + the horosa-agent skill (clarify-before-call gate, export-snapshot reading). Requires the offline runtime once: `uv run --directory <plugin dir>/horosa-skill horosa-skill install` (plugin dir = ~/.claude/plugins/cache/horosa-skill/horosa/<version>) (any `runtime.not_installed` error prints this command with the real path).
quick-claude
Fast claude Q&A: routes simple questions to haiku, escalates complex ones to sonnet
How to run each
Horosa 星阙 — 术数 / 占星 As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add horace-maxwell/horosa-skill
/plugin install horosa@horosa-skill
quick-claude As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install quick-claude@claude-community
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
The marketplaces of quick-claude publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.
What it can do: Horosa 星阙 — 术数 / 占星 · What it can do: quick-claude · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.