Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

norma-claude-skill vs io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp

norma-claude-skill is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by kynosure-ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp is an MCP server published by CSOAI-ORG. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-11-04. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacenorma-claude-skillio.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 4c509a4
Forks (GitHub): 0 (last published figure)
Stars (GitHub): 0 (last published figure)
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed, marked deprecated
Version: 1.0.4
Downloads/month (PyPI): 136
Downloads/week (PyPI): 33
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

norma-claude-skill vs io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp
Factnorma-claude-skillio.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0 (last published figure)0
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0 (last published figure)0
Last release (differs)2026-10-19Not published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (api.meok.ai/v1/governance/korea-ai-basic-act)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/kynosure-ai/norma-claude-skillgithub.com/csoai-org/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkAnswered with HTTP 404 (4 days ago)

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

norma-claude-skill

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

EU compliance methodology + 32 ready-to-adapt templates for AI Act 2024/1689, ISO 42001:2023, NIS2 (Directive 2022/2555), DORA, ISO 27001, ISO 22301, ISO 27701, and the Cyber Resilience Act. Auto-activates on framework-flavored questions and routes to the right reference + template subset. Italian-first prose with English headers. Not legal advice. (~395 chars — long enough to carry all 8 framework keywords for trigger-matching, short enough to fit typical 500-char limits. If the form rejects for length, trim the framework parentheticals first: keep AI Act 2024/1689 and ISO 42001:2023 with versions, drop versions on the rest.)

io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Korea AI Basic Act compliance MCP — in force 22 Jan 2026. High-impact AI + GenAI labelling + MSIT

How to run each

norma-claude-skill As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install norma-claude-skill@claude-community

io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http korea-ai-basic-act-mcp https://api.meok.ai/v1/governance/korea-ai-basic-act

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: norma-claude-skill · What it can do: io.github.CSOAI-ORG/korea-ai-basic-act-mcp · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built