Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

LSEG vs matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun)

LSEG is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by LSEG-API-Samples. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude: knowledge-work-plugins). matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun) is an MCP server published by matchwire.win. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceLSEGmatchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun)
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 4
Stars (GitHub): 12
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

LSEG vs matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun)
FactLSEGmatchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun)
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)12 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)4 (better)0 (worse)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (api.analytics.lseg.com/lfa/mcp)Remote server (api.matchwire.win/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)17Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/lseg-api-samples/lseg-claude-plugingithub.com/matchwire-win/matchwire-sdk
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)not checked yetResponded 28 h ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

LSEG

In its own words, on Claude: knowledge-work-plugins:

Price bonds, analyze yield curves, evaluate FX carry trades, value options, and build macro dashboards using LSEG financial data and analytics.

matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun)

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

One row per game, matched across Kalshi, Polymarket US/Intl and Predict.fun. Mapping only.

How to run each

LSEG As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins
/plugin install lseg@knowledge-work-plugins

matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun) As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http mapping https://api.matchwire.win/mcp --header "x-api-key: <YOUR_X_API_KEY>"

Requires: x-api-key header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun) has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: LSEG · What it can do: matchwire.win — Mapped Prediction Markets (Kalshi, Polymarket, Predict.fun) · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built