Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

telegram vs Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents

telegram is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by mjavadalavi. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents is an MCP server published by Pushary. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-29. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplacetelegramPushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: not stated
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.5.2
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

telegram vs Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents
FacttelegramPushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)1 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)1 (better)
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-25
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (pushary.com/api/mcp/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/mjavadalavi/claude-plugins-officialgithub.com/pushary/pushary-skill
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)05
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 6 days ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

telegram

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Connect a Telegram bot to your Claude Code session over MCP. The server logs in as a bot, forwards inbound messages into the session as <channel> notifications, and exposes tools to reply (with attachments up to 50MB), react with emoji, edit prior messages, and download inbound files. Built-in access control supports DM pairing flows and group/supergroup allowlists managed through the /telegram:access skill. Forum-topic routing via TELEGRAM_TOPIC_IDS lets a single bot fan out to multiple parallel Claude Code sessions, each bound to its own supergroup topic, so four sessions can work on four projects without racing for inbound messages. Proxy-aware transport (TELEGRAM_PROXY / HTTPS_PROXY) routes both text and multipart uploads through an HTTP proxy for use in regions where api.telegram.org is blocked or rate-limited.

Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Human-in-the-loop for AI agents: ask a person and get approvals or answers by push notification.

How to run each

telegram As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install telegram@claude-community

Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http pushary https://pushary.com/api/mcp/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: telegram · What it can do: Pushary: human-in-the-loop for AI agents · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built