Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

monday CRM vs DelegAIze

monday CRM is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by mondaycom. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-official, Claude: knowledge-work-plugins, Community GitHub marketplaces). DelegAIze is an MCP server published by toasternet. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-18. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacemonday CRMDelegAIze
Claude Code: claude-plugins-official Listed
Version: 0.5.0
Forks (GitHub): 104
Stars (GitHub): 433
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Claude: knowledge-work-plugins Listed
Version: 0.5.0
Forks (GitHub): 104
Stars (GitHub): 433
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

monday CRM vs DelegAIze
Factmonday CRMDelegAIze
Marketplaces that list it (differs)3 (better)1 (worse)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)433No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)104No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.monday.com/mcp)Remote server (callpilotai.cf-innov-ai-tive.de/api/sb/functions/v1/mcp-server)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)10Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/mondaycom/mcpNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days22
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-15
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 19 h ago, requires a keynot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

monday CRM

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-official:

Run your monday CRM in plain language. Build a pipeline from scratch, start the day with a ranked deal briefing, spin up a forecast dashboard, audit board health, clean up messy data in bulk, and turn meeting notes into deal updates. Every skill writes back into monday as a real update, doc, or dashboard. Built on the official monday MCP connector.

DelegAIze

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

AI agents for CRM, mail, calendar, ERP and accounting - you approve. EU-hosted, OAuth.

How to run each

monday CRM As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin install monday-crm@claude-plugins-official

DelegAIze As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http delegaize https://callpilotai.cf-innov-ai-tive.de/api/sb/functions/v1/mcp-server

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only monday CRM has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: monday CRM · What it can do: DelegAIze · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-official/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/knowledge-work-plugins/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built