onecli vs HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth
onecli is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by onecli. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth is an MCP server published by RobotFleet-HQ. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Claude Code: claude-plugins-community | Listed Version: 0.2.4 Forks (GitHub): 1 Stars (GitHub): 1 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 1.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | onecli | HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 1 (better) | 0 (worse) |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 1 (better) | 0 (worse) |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | Remote server (http-402-ai-tollbooth.rsaun-lightning.workers.dev/mcp) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Hooks it runs (differs) | 2 | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 7 | Not a bundle |
| Licence (differs) | Apache-2.0 | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/onecli/onecli-plugin | github.com/robotfleet-hq/http-402-ai-tollbooth-public |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Answered with HTTP 404 (18 h ago) |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
onecli
Connect AI agents to external APIs with zero credential management. The OneCLI gateway transparently proxies all HTTPS traffic and injects stored credentials (OAuth tokens, API keys, AWS signatures) into outbound requests. Supports 40+ services including GitHub, Gmail, Google Calendar, Jira, AWS, Stripe, Datadog, and more. Policy rules enforce block, rate limit, and manual approval at the gateway level.
HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth
Free MCP troubleshooting-preview tools; purchases stay human-directed.
How to run each
onecli As a Claude Code plugin
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install onecli@claude-community
HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http http-402-ai-tollbooth https://http-402-ai-tollbooth.rsaun-lightning.workers.dev/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: onecli · What it can do: HTTP 402 AI Tollbooth · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.