Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

netsuite-suitecloud vs Recursive Support Oracle

netsuite-suitecloud is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by oracle. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Recursive Support Oracle is an MCP server published by recursive.support. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-24. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacenetsuite-suitecloudRecursive Support Oracle
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: d0069dd
Forks (GitHub): 112
Stars (GitHub): 358
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

netsuite-suitecloud vs Recursive Support Oracle
Factnetsuite-suitecloudRecursive Support Oracle
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)358No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)112No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (recursive.support/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)7Not a bundle
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/oracle/netsuite-suitecloud-sdkgithub.com/codereclaimers/support-bot
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkAnswered with HTTP 404 (41 h ago)

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

netsuite-suitecloud

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

NetSuite agent skills from Oracle — authoring guidance for SuiteCloud Development Framework (SDF) objects and UIF single-page-app components, plus runtime guidance for the NetSuite AI Service Connector.

Recursive Support Oracle

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

AI support agent platform for small businesses. Query pricing, features, and examples.

How to run each

netsuite-suitecloud As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install netsuite-suitecloud@claude-community

Recursive Support Oracle As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http recursive https://recursive.support/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Recursive Support Oracle has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: netsuite-suitecloud · What it can do: Recursive Support Oracle · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built