Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Qodo vs com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp

Qodo is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by qodo-ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Codex: openai-curated (openai/plugins)). com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp is an MCP server published by codegraphcontext.clauxel.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-18. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceQodocom.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp
Codex: openai-curated (openai/plugins) Listed
Version: 2.1.2
Forks (GitHub): 8
Stars (GitHub): 57
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Qodo vs com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp
FactQodocom.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)57 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)8 (better)0 (worse)
Last release (differs)2026-10-15Not published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (codegraphcontext.clauxel.com/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)5Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/qodo-ai/qodo-skillsgithub.com/clauxel/codegraph-context-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)30
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkNot responding since 2026-10-15

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Qodo

In its own words, on Codex: openai-curated (openai/plugins):

Qodo setup, code intelligence, and review workflows.

com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

A paid remote MCP for code graph MCP for AI coding, built to return verdicts, receipts, usage logs,

How to run each

Qodo As a Codex plugin

Codex
codex plugin marketplace add openai/plugins

com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http codegraphcontext-mcp https://codegraphcontext.clauxel.com/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Qodo · What it can do: com.clauxel.codegraphcontext/codegraphcontext-mcp · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/openai/plugins/blob/HEAD/.agents/plugins/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built