Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

revolut-x vs Pariflow Agent

revolut-x is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by revolut-engineering. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Pariflow Agent is an MCP server published by pariflow.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-22. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacerevolut-xPariflow Agent
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.47
Forks (GitHub): 19
Stars (GitHub): 73
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Downloads/month (npm): 90
Downloads/week (npm): 20
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

revolut-x vs Pariflow Agent
Factrevolut-xPariflow Agent
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)73No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)19No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleOn your machine (@pariflow-market/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published1, secrets among them: 1
Parts of the bundle (differs)7Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/revolut-engineering/revolut-x-apiNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

revolut-x

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Trade crypto, query account state, stream market data, run live indicator alerts, and operate grid bots on the Revolut X exchange. Placing orders, checking balances, watching RSI/EMA/MACD, backtesting grid strategies.

Pariflow Agent

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Search prediction markets, preview trades, and place explicitly confirmed Pariflow orders.

How to run each

revolut-x As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install revolut-x@claude-community

Pariflow Agent As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "PARIFLOW_SETUP_CODE=<YOUR_PARIFLOW_SETUP_CODE>" --transport stdio agent -- npx -y @pariflow-market/mcp mcp

Requires: PARIFLOW_SETUP_CODE (secret)

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of revolut-x publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: revolut-x · What it can do: Pariflow Agent · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built