Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

unstack vs Inclusify Accessibility

unstack is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by simplyarun. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Inclusify Accessibility is an MCP server published by inclusifyapp.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 2 (Official MCP Registry, Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceunstackInclusify Accessibility
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 054f9a3
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.2
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

unstack vs Inclusify Accessibility
FactunstackInclusify Accessibility
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)2 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub)00
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (app.inclusifyapp.com/api/mcp/customer)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)Not published2
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)github.com/simplyarun/unstackgithub.com/magebitcom/inclusify-plugin
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 30 h ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

unstack

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Analyzes any website's technology stack from a single URL using only public signals. Runs a five-phase investigation (HTTP headers, HTML source, cookies, asset URL patterns, framework path probing) against 100+ detection signatures, then produces either a styled HTML report or a quick chat summary. Every technology identified is backed by specific evidence (the exact header, cookie format, or URL pattern that revealed it), not guesses. No API keys, no headless browser, no external dependencies.

Inclusify Accessibility

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Accessibility and WCAG data for your own websites: fix lists, live checks, and fix validation.

How to run each

unstack As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install unstack@claude-community

Inclusify Accessibility As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http inclusify https://app.inclusifyapp.com/api/mcp/customer

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Inclusify Accessibility has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: unstack · What it can do: Inclusify Accessibility · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built