Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

pix vs io.github.mcpware/logoloom

pix is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by skobak. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). io.github.mcpware/logoloom is an MCP server published by mcpware. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-13. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacepixio.github.mcpware/logoloom
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 8
Stars (GitHub): 96
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.1
Forks (GitHub): 11
Stars (GitHub): 47
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

pix vs io.github.mcpware/logoloom
Factpixio.github.mcpware/logoloom
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)96 (better)47 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)8 (worse)11 (better)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleNot stated
TransportNot statedNot stated
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)1Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/skobak/pixgithub.com/mcpware/logoloom
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

pix

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

Build frontend on autopilot. Pixel-perfect Figma-to-code with autonomous refinement.

io.github.mcpware/logoloom

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

AI logo design → SVG → full brand kit. Text-to-path, optimize, export PNG/ICO/WebP.

How to run each

pix As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install pix@claude-community

io.github.mcpware/logoloom

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: pix · What it can do: io.github.mcpware/logoloom · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built