Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

stripe vs KrabiClaw

KrabiClaw is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑16.

stripe is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by stripe. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot). KrabiClaw is an MCP server published by paulchrisluke. No marketplace we read lists it any more. As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-22. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplacestripeKrabiClaw
Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot Listed
Version: 0.1.2
Forks (GitHub): 380
Stars (GitHub): 1 964
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Removed on 2026-10-16
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 8
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

stripe vs KrabiClaw
FactstripeKrabiClawno longer listed ·
Marketplaces that list it (differs)10
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1 9648
Forks (GitHub) (differs)3801
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (krabiclaw.com/api/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)8Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/stripe/aigithub.com/paulchrisluke/krabiclaw
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)03
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.

What to use instead of KrabiClaw

Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.

  • KrabiClaw

    Manage and publish restaurant and local business websites through MCP.

    by krabiclaw · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes nearly the same job

  • 1ClickWebsite

    Build and edit WordPress websites for local service businesses and run Lead Gen demo-site batches.

    by 1clickwebsite.ai · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes a related job

  • WebZum - Websites for Small & Local Businesses

    Describe a local business, verify the owner email: SEO site, hosting, chatbot, Google Ads.

    by suprraz · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes a related job

  • businessmcp com.businessmcp/businessmcp

    Your whole business as one MCP server: analytics, CRM, SEO, ads, revenue. Scoped per data class.

    by businessmcp.com · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes a related job

  • brilliant-directories-mcp io.github.brilliantdirectories/brilliant-directories-mcp

    Official MCP server for Brilliant Directories — manage members, posts, leads, reviews, and more.

    by brilliantdirectories · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community, Community GitHub marketplaces · Describes a related job

  • mcp io.github.easywebshop/mcp

    Allows you to create a website or online store on the EasyWebshop platform.

    by easywebshop · MCP server

    Listed on: Official MCP Registry · Describes a related job

Its card, with similar plugins by marketplace

What each says it does

stripe

In its own words, on Copilot CLI: github/awesome-copilot:

Accept payments and grow your business. Stripe's agent plugin includes best practices, upgrade guidance, and our MCP server.

KrabiClaw

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Manage and publish restaurant and local business websites through MCP.

How to run each

stripe

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

KrabiClaw

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: stripe · What it can do: KrabiClaw · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/github/awesome-copilot/blob/HEAD/.github/plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built