Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

techknowmad-ai-skills vs AgentKernel AI model data

techknowmad-ai-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by TECHKNOWMAD-LABS. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). AgentKernel AI model data is an MCP server published by agentkernel.si. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-16. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacetechknowmad-ai-skillsAgentKernel AI model data
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

techknowmad-ai-skills vs AgentKernel AI model data
Facttechknowmad-ai-skillsAgentKernel AI model data
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (www.agentkernel.si/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/techknowmad-labs/techknowmad-ai-skillsNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-14
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

techknowmad-ai-skills

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

20 enterprise-grade skills for autonomous AI/ML research lab operations. Includes 10 custom gap-analysis skills (research-commander, agent-debugger, model-evaluator, cost-optimizer, patent-researcher, red-team-ai-models, self-healing-agent, zero-touch-ml-pipeline, knowledge-distiller, academic-output-pipeline) and 10 radical combination skills (swarm-commander, pareto-prompt-optimizer, prompt-evolution, multi-agent-research-swarm, self-evolving-skill-ecosystem, skill-factory, antifragile-ai-ops, compliance-as-code, startup-creative-automation, ip-aware-competitive-intel). Built for MLOps, multi-agent orchestration, adversarial testing, and full research lifecycle automation.

AgentKernel AI model data

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Live prices, rankings, licences and privacy of AI models: best model per task, costs, alternatives.

How to run each

techknowmad-ai-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install techknowmad-ai-skills@claude-community

AgentKernel AI model data As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http models https://www.agentkernel.si/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: techknowmad-ai-skills · What it can do: AgentKernel AI model data · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built