Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

barker-stablecoin-skills vs Agent Data Tools: Chain data

barker-stablecoin-skills is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by YBSbarker. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Claude Code: claude-plugins-community). Agent Data Tools: Chain data is an MCP server published by Nutshell2000. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-20. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacebarker-stablecoin-skillsAgent Data Tools: Chain data
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Listed
Version: 2.4.0
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen
Not listed
Official MCP Registry Not listed Listed
Version: 1.41.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

barker-stablecoin-skills vs Agent Data Tools: Chain data
Factbarker-stablecoin-skillsAgent Data Tools: Chain data
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)3 (better)0 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1 (better)0 (worse)
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-20
Where it runs (differs)Installs as a plugin bundleRemote server (agent-data-tools.revmesh2074.workers.dev/mcp/chain)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)11Not a bundle
Licence (differs)MITNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/ybsbarker/barker-stablecoin-skillsgithub.com/nutshell2000/agent-data-tools
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)020
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-19
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

barker-stablecoin-skills

In its own words, on Claude Code: claude-plugins-community:

AI Agent Skills for stablecoin yield intelligence — real-time APY from 500+ protocols and 20+ CEX. Free API, no auth required. Powered by Barker.

Agent Data Tools: Chain data

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

64 tools: balances, blocks, gas, txs and logs on 5 EVM chains, plus Bitcoin. 25 free calls.

How to run each

barker-stablecoin-skills As a Claude Code plugin

Claude Code
/plugin marketplace add anthropics/claude-plugins-community
/plugin install barker-stablecoin-skills@claude-community

Agent Data Tools: Chain data As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http agent-data-tools-chain https://agent-data-tools.revmesh2074.workers.dev/mcp/chain --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: barker-stablecoin-skills · What it can do: Agent Data Tools: Chain data · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built