Feedback vs Feedbacks
Feedback is an MCP server published by b77.ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Feedbacks is an MCP server published by Softinator-TechLabs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-16. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Official MCP Registry | Listed Version: 1.0.0 No figure published Not marked · First seen |
Listed Version: 0.2.2 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 35 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | Feedback | Feedbacks |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | No figure on GitHub | 35 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | No figure on GitHub | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Remote server (feedback.b77.ai/mcp) | On your machine (https://github.com/Softinator-TechLabs/feedbacks-plugins/releases/download/v0.2.2/feedbacks-mcp-0.2.2.mcpb) |
| Transport (differs) | Streamable HTTP | stdio |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | Not stated | github.com/softinator-techlabs/feedbacks-oss |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | Answered with HTTP 302 (2 days ago) | no remote endpoint we check |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
Feedback
Capture feature requests and bug reports from chat into a searchable, AI-categorized backlog.
Feedbacks
Visual website feedback, screenshots and team discussion for coding assistants. Self-hosted.
How to run each
Feedback As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http feedback https://feedback.b77.ai/mcp
Feedbacks
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only Feedback has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: Feedback · What it can do: Feedbacks · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.