Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Edgaze vs io.github.Agentled/mcp-server

Edgaze is an MCP server published by edgaze.ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.Agentled/mcp-server is an MCP server published by Agentled. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-28. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceEdgazeio.github.Agentled/mcp-server
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.2.3
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.20.1
Downloads/month (npm): 759
Downloads/week (npm): 210
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Edgaze vs io.github.Agentled/mcp-server
FactEdgazeio.github.Agentled/mcp-server
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)33
Forks (GitHub)00
Last release (differs)2026-10-15 (worse)2026-10-15 (better)
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.edgaze.ai)On your machine (@agentled/mcp-server)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published1, secrets among them: 1
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/edgaze-ai/mcpgithub.com/agentled/mcp-server
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen (differs)2026-10-122026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 42 h ago, requires a keyno remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Edgaze

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Find and run AI workflows from the Edgaze marketplace in your agent. Sign in with OAuth.

io.github.Agentled/mcp-server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Intelligent AI workflow orchestration with long-term memory, 100+ integrations, and unified credits.

How to run each

Edgaze As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http edgaze https://mcp.edgaze.ai

io.github.Agentled/mcp-server As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "AGENTLED_API_KEY=<YOUR_AGENTLED_API_KEY>" --transport stdio io-github-agentled-mcp-server -- npx -y @agentled/mcp-server

Requires: AGENTLED_API_KEY (secret)

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Edgaze has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of Edgaze publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: Edgaze · What it can do: io.github.Agentled/mcp-server · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built