Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Otodom MCP vs Firecrawl MCP Server

Otodom MCP is an MCP server published by wondel.ai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Firecrawl MCP Server is an MCP server published by firecrawl. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Official MCP Registry, Docker MCP Catalog, Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-11-08. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceOtodom MCPFirecrawl MCP Server
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 3.38.0
Downloads/month (npm): 517 013
Downloads/week (npm): 158 613
Forks (GitHub): 928
Stars (GitHub): 7 770
Not marked · First seen
Docker MCP Catalog Not listed Listed
Version: sha256:3b22a74af198
Forks (GitHub): 928
Pulls (Docker Hub): 148 622
Stars (Docker Hub): 20
Stars (GitHub): 7 770
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Otodom MCP vs Firecrawl MCP Server
FactOtodom MCPFirecrawl MCP Server
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)3 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub7 770
Pulls (Docker Hub) (differs)No figure on Docker Hub148 622
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub928
Last release (differs)Not published2026-11-06
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.wondel.ai/otodom/mcp)Remote server or your machine
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPStreamable HTTP, stdio
Tools it declares (differs)Not published28
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published2, secrets among them: 1
Parts of the bundle (differs)Not a bundle18
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/firecrawl/firecrawl-mcp-server
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)29
First seen (differs)2026-11-022026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Status out of date: last check 44 h ago returned HTTP 405Status out of date: last check 2 days ago returned HTTP 405

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Otodom MCP

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Polish property on Otodom.pl: flats, houses, rooms, plots, commercial to buy or rent; offer details.

Firecrawl MCP Server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Firecrawl, the context API for AI agents: search, scrape, interact with the web, plus paper search.

How to run each

Otodom MCP As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http otodom https://mcp.wondel.ai/otodom/mcp

Firecrawl MCP Server As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http firecrawl-mcp-server https://mcp.firecrawl.dev/v2/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: FIRECRAWL_API_KEY (secret), Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

The marketplaces of Otodom MCP publish no list of tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of Otodom MCP publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: Otodom MCP · What it can do: Firecrawl MCP Server · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Data comes from the Docker MCP Catalog (desktop.docker.com/mcp/catalog) and Docker Hub. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built