Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

app.getcallme/call-me vs call4me

app.getcallme/call-me is an MCP server published by getcallme.app. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). call4me is an MCP server published by skeptrunedev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-11-08. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceapp.getcallme/call-mecall4me
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.1.2
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 16
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

app.getcallme/call-me vs call4me
Factapp.getcallme/call-mecall4me
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub16
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub3
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-24
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (getcallme.app/mcp)Remote server (call4.me/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/skeptrunedev/call4me
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 7 h agoStatus out of date: last check 2 days ago returned HTTP 200

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

app.getcallme/call-me

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Calls your phone when an AI task finishes or is blocked — hear it, say what's next.

call4me

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

MCP server for making phone calls: your agent books, cancels, asks and waits on hold for you.

How to run each

app.getcallme/call-me As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http call-me https://getcallme.app/mcp

call4me As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http call4me https://call4.me/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: app.getcallme/call-me · What it can do: call4me · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built