CryptoKeyhole vs Solana Token Intelligence
CryptoKeyhole is an MCP server published by cryptokeyhole.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Solana Token Intelligence is an MCP server published by Echolonius. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-27. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Official MCP Registry | Listed Version: 1.1.1 No figure published Not marked · First seen |
Listed Version: 1.2.0 Forks (GitHub): 1 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | CryptoKeyhole | Solana Token Intelligence |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | No figure on GitHub | 0 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | No figure on GitHub | 1 |
| Last release (differs) | 2026-10-22 | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Remote server (cryptokeyhole.com/api/v1/mcp) | Remote server (token-intel-x402.echolonius.deno.net/mcp) |
| Transport | Streamable HTTP | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | Not stated | github.com/echolonius/token-intel-x402 |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 4 | 0 |
| First seen (differs) | 2026-10-21 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | not checked yet | Not responding since 2026-10-15 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
CryptoKeyhole
Read-only on-chain and market crypto analytics for Bitcoin, Ethereum and more, from our own nodes.
Solana Token Intelligence
Solana token due-diligence: 3-source fused risk verdict incl. LP-lock depth. $0.01 via x402.
How to run each
CryptoKeyhole As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http analytics https://cryptokeyhole.com/api/v1/mcp
Solana Token Intelligence As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http token-intel https://token-intel-x402.echolonius.deno.net/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only Solana Token Intelligence has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: CryptoKeyhole · What it can do: Solana Token Intelligence · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.