Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

com.dialfetch/dialfetch vs Kelam Voice Agents

com.dialfetch/dialfetch is an MCP server published by dialfetch.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Kelam Voice Agents is an MCP server published by nousdata. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-14. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacecom.dialfetch/dialfetchKelam Voice Agents
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.2.1
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

com.dialfetch/dialfetch vs Kelam Voice Agents
Factcom.dialfetch/dialfetchKelam Voice Agents
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (app.dialfetch.com/api/mcp)Remote server (api.kelam.sh/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/xneyder/dialfetch-mcpNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last checknot checked yetnot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

com.dialfetch/dialfetch

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Give your AI agent a phone: place calls, navigate IVRs, wait on hold, get structured answers.

Kelam Voice Agents

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Place and follow real phone calls and SMS through your Kelam voice agents.

How to run each

com.dialfetch/dialfetch As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http dialfetch https://app.dialfetch.com/api/mcp

Kelam Voice Agents As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http kelam https://api.kelam.sh/mcp --header "X-Api-Key: <YOUR_X_API_KEY>"

Requires: X-Api-Key header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: com.dialfetch/dialfetch · What it can do: Kelam Voice Agents · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built