Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

com.lightsyncpro/lsp vs Slidefast

com.lightsyncpro/lsp is an MCP server published by lightsyncpro.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Slidefast is an MCP server published by slidefast.io. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-26. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplacecom.lightsyncpro/lspSlidefast
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 2.8.1
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.2.1
Downloads/month (PyPI): 55
Downloads/week (PyPI): 15
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

com.lightsyncpro/lsp vs Slidefast
Factcom.lightsyncpro/lspSlidefast
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (lightsyncpro.com/mcp-connect)Remote server (mcp.slidefast.io/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published1, secrets among them: 1
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/tagteamdesign/lightsync-proNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Answered with HTTP 404 (4 days ago)Responded 18 h ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

com.lightsyncpro/lsp

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Sync Lightroom, Figma, Dropbox & Canva assets to WordPress and Shopify via natural language.

Slidefast

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Create, edit, export and publish social carousels from your Slidefast account.

How to run each

com.lightsyncpro/lsp As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http lsp https://lightsyncpro.com/mcp-connect

Slidefast As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http slidefast https://mcp.slidefast.io/mcp

Requires: SLIDEFAST_API_KEY (secret)

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only the endpoint of Slidefast responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of com.lightsyncpro/lsp publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: com.lightsyncpro/lsp · What it can do: Slidefast · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built