Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

MyAITwin vs UseMyContext.ai

MyAITwin is an MCP server published by lutolearn.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). UseMyContext.ai is an MCP server published by usemycontext. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-28. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceMyAITwinUseMyContext.ai
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

MyAITwin vs UseMyContext.ai
FactMyAITwinUseMyContext.ai
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)00
Forks (GitHub)00
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (myaitwin.lutolearn.com/mcp)Remote server (mcp.usemycontext.ai/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/lutolabs/mytwin-mcpgithub.com/usemycontext/usemycontext
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 23 h ago, requires a keyResponded 5 days ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

MyAITwin

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

A personal RAG database you build from chat, so AI creates work that sounds like you.

UseMyContext.ai

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Personal context for AI, written by you and never scraped: your profile and files, any MCP client.

How to run each

MyAITwin As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http myaitwin https://myaitwin.lutolearn.com/mcp

UseMyContext.ai As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http usemycontext https://mcp.usemycontext.ai/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: MyAITwin · What it can do: UseMyContext.ai · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built