Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

SuperSkill Registry vs Spark - AI Assets Marketplace

SuperSkill Registry is an MCP server published by onlyharness.com. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Spark - AI Assets Marketplace is an MCP server published by entire-vc. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-29. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceSuperSkill RegistrySpark - AI Assets Marketplace
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.3.1
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 4.0.4
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 4
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

SuperSkill Registry vs Spark - AI Assets Marketplace
FactSuperSkill RegistrySpark - AI Assets Marketplace
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)4 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)1 (better)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (superskill.sh/mcp)Remote server (spark.entire.vc/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/elvismusli/onlyharnessgithub.com/entire-vc/evc-spark-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 2 days agoResponded 5 h ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

SuperSkill Registry

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Find, inspect and install reviewed reusable AI-agent capabilities from superskill.sh.

Spark - AI Assets Marketplace

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Search and fetch AI agents, skills, prompts and MCP connectors from the Spark marketplace.

How to run each

SuperSkill Registry As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http registry https://superskill.sh/mcp

Spark - AI Assets Marketplace As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http spark https://spark.entire.vc/mcp/ --header "X-API-Key: <YOUR_X_API_KEY>"

Requires: X-API-Key header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: SuperSkill Registry · What it can do: Spark - AI Assets Marketplace · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built