Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS vs io.github.evidai/xstocks

AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS is an MCP server published by aatos.dev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.evidai/xstocks is an MCP server published by evidai. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-25. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceAI Agent Tokenized Stock OSio.github.evidai/xstocks
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.1.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.1.4
Downloads/month (npm): 133
Downloads/week (npm): 8
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS vs io.github.evidai/xstocks
FactAI Agent Tokenized Stock OSio.github.evidai/xstocks
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub3
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (aatos.dev/mcp)On your machine (xstocks-mcp)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published2, secrets among them: 1
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/evidai/agent-payment-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 6 days agono remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Non-custodial MCP for Stock Tokens on Robinhood Chain (4663): quotes, plans, Morpho Earn.

io.github.evidai/xstocks

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Buy tokenized US stocks (xStocks) on Solana via Jupiter DEX in USDC. Daily cap. Dry-run default.

How to run each

AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http aatos https://aatos.dev/mcp --header "x-api-key: <YOUR_X_API_KEY>"

Requires: x-api-key header

io.github.evidai/xstocks As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "SOLANA_WALLET_PRIVATE_KEY=<YOUR_SOLANA_WALLET_PRIVATE_KEY>" --transport stdio xstocks -- npx -y xstocks-mcp

Requires: SOLANA_WALLET_PRIVATE_KEY (secret)

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: AI Agent Tokenized Stock OS · What it can do: io.github.evidai/xstocks · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built