Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

AgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compiler vs io.github.keshrath/agent-discover

AgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compiler is an MCP server published by agentdiet.dev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.keshrath/agent-discover is an MCP server published by keshrath. Marketplaces we read that list it: 3 (Official MCP Registry, Claude Code: claude-plugins-community, Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-20. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceAgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compilerio.github.keshrath/agent-discover
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 7.0.15
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 3.2.2
Downloads/month (npm): 2 387
Downloads/week (npm): 214
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 7
Not marked · First seen
Claude Code: claude-plugins-community Not listed Listed
Version: 1.3.7
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 7
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

AgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compiler vs io.github.keshrath/agent-discover
FactAgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compilerio.github.keshrath/agent-discover
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)3 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub7
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub3
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp-compiler.agentdiet.dev/mcp)On your machine (agent-discover)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Parts of the bundle (differs)Not a bundle3
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/keshrath/agent-discover
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-10-192026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)not checked yetno remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

AgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compiler

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Audits any live MCP server URL or GitHub repo on Glama's 6-dimension TDQS rubric and compiles dro.

io.github.keshrath/agent-discover

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Find, install and enable MCP servers mid-session on any host, with consent and tool pinning

How to run each

AgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compiler As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http mcp-compiler https://mcp-compiler.agentdiet.dev/mcp

io.github.keshrath/agent-discover As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio agent-discover -- npx -y agent-discover

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: AgentDiet 4-Protocol MCP Glama 5.0/5.0 TDQS, A2A Card & x402/MPP Schema Compiler · What it can do: io.github.keshrath/agent-discover · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Data comes from the public marketplace file https://github.com/anthropics/claude-plugins-community/blob/HEAD/.claude-plugin/marketplace.json. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built