Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

orbit Token Risk vs Sui Analytics

orbit Token Risk is an MCP server published by token-risk.orbit-builder.workers.dev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Sui Analytics is an MCP server published by 0xfreak0. Marketplaces we read that list it: 2 (Official MCP Registry, npm registry (MCP servers)). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-29. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceorbit Token RiskSui Analytics
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.2.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.29.0
Downloads/month (npm): 3 842
Downloads/week (npm): 198
Forks (GitHub): 2
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen
npm registry (MCP servers) Not listed Listed
Version: 1.29.0
Downloads/month (npm): 3 842
Downloads/week (npm): 198
Forks (GitHub): 2
Stars (GitHub): 3
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

orbit Token Risk vs Sui Analytics
Factorbit Token RiskSui Analytics
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)2 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub3
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub2
Last release (differs)2026-10-23 (worse)2026-10-27 (better)
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (token-risk.orbit-builder.workers.dev/mcp)On your machine (sui-analytics-mcp)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published7, secrets among them: 0
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/0xfreak0/sui-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days44
First seen (differs)2026-10-232026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)not checked yetno remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

orbit Token Risk

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Rug check & honeypot flags for Base/Solana tokens. Free preview; full $0.0009/token via x402.

Sui Analytics

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read-only Sui analytics: fund tracing, protocol-aware tx decoding, no API keys or wallet.

How to run each

orbit Token Risk As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http token-risk https://token-risk.orbit-builder.workers.dev/mcp

Sui Analytics As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio sui-mcp -- npx -y sui-analytics-mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of orbit Token Risk publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: orbit Token Risk · What it can do: Sui Analytics · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Package data comes from the public npm registry (registry.npmjs.org). Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built