Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

AIPayGen Site Intel vs io.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server

AIPayGen Site Intel is an MCP server published by Damien829. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server is an MCP server published by kansei-link. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-29. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceAIPayGen Site Intelio.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 2.0.0
Downloads/month (PyPI): 347
Downloads/week (PyPI): 51
Forks (GitHub): 1
Stars (GitHub): 2
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.3.0
Downloads/month (npm): 466
Downloads/week (npm): 146
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

AIPayGen Site Intel vs io.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server
FactAIPayGen Site Intelio.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)2 (better)1 (worse)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)1 (worse)3 (better)
Last release (differs)2026-10-23 (worse)2026-10-23 (better)
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.aipaygen.com/mcp)Remote server (mcp.kansei-link.com/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/damien829/aipaygengithub.com/kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)61
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 4 days agonot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

AIPayGen Site Intel

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Website and company intel for agents: DNS, WHOIS, SSL, tech stack, email security, profiles

io.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Reduce your AI agent's token waste with collective intelligence — SaaS integration recipes

How to run each

AIPayGen Site Intel As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http aipaygen https://mcp.aipaygen.com/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: Authorization header

io.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http kansei-mcp-server https://mcp.kansei-link.com/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only AIPayGen Site Intel has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: AIPayGen Site Intel · What it can do: io.github.kansei-link/kansei-mcp-server · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built