Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Execute agent-telephony-mcp vs Agent Comms

Execute agent-telephony-mcp is an MCP server published by Evozim. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Agent Comms is an MCP server published by ExaDev. Marketplaces we read that list it: 2 (Official MCP Registry, Community GitHub marketplaces). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceExecute agent-telephony-mcpAgent Comms
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 2.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 8.13.20
Downloads/month (npm): 46 698
Downloads/week (npm): 3 230
Forks (GitHub): 10
Stars (GitHub): 31
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Execute agent-telephony-mcp vs Agent Comms
FactExecute agent-telephony-mcpAgent Comms
Marketplaces that list it (differs)1 (worse)2 (better)
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub31
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub10
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (api.m2mcent.com/agent-telephony-mcp/sse)On your machine (agent-comms)
Transport (differs)SSEstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
Hooks it runs (differs)Not published3
Parts of the bundle (differs)Not a bundle15
Licence (differs)Not statedMIT
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/exadev/agent-comms
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)02
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Answered with HTTP 402 (4 days ago)no remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Execute agent-telephony-mcp

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Premium agentic endpoint for agent-telephony-mcp.

Agent Comms

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Cross-harness communication mesh for LLM agents — rooms, DMs, presence, and visibility over TCP

How to run each

Execute agent-telephony-mcp As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport sse agent-telephony-mcp https://api.m2mcent.com/agent-telephony-mcp/sse --header "Payment-Signature: <YOUR_PAYMENT_SIGNATURE>"

Requires: Payment-Signature header

Agent Comms As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio agent-comms -- npx -y agent-comms

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Execute agent-telephony-mcp has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Execute agent-telephony-mcp · What it can do: Agent Comms · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built