Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

UX-Auditor-Pro vs io.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai

UX-Auditor-Pro is an MCP server published by Evozim. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai is an MCP server published by groundlogic-ai-source. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-29. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceUX-Auditor-Proio.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

UX-Auditor-Pro vs io.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai
FactUX-Auditor-Proio.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub1
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (ux-auditor-pro-mcp.vercel.app/api/mcp)Remote server (accessibility.groundlogic.ai/mcp)
Transport (differs)SSEStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Answered with HTTP 402 (17 h ago)Answered with HTTP 404 (6 days ago)

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

UX-Auditor-Pro

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Visual UI/UX scanner auditing websites for heuristic compliance.

io.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Scan URLs for WCAG 2.1 violations, generate AI fixes, and produce VPAT 2.5 compliance reports.

How to run each

UX-Auditor-Pro As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport sse ux-auditor-pro https://ux-auditor-pro-mcp.vercel.app/api/mcp --header "payment-signature: <YOUR_PAYMENT_SIGNATURE>"

Requires: payment-signature header

io.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http accessibility-ai https://accessibility.groundlogic.ai/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Neither endpoint responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: UX-Auditor-Pro · What it can do: io.github.groundlogic-ai-source/accessibility-ai · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built