Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

AccordTrace vs io.github.oathlayer/oathlayer

AccordTrace is an MCP server published by Kosta1985. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.oathlayer/oathlayer is an MCP server published by oathlayer. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-19. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceAccordTraceio.github.oathlayer/oathlayer
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.2.1
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

AccordTrace vs io.github.oathlayer/oathlayer
FactAccordTraceio.github.oathlayer/oathlayer
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)00
Forks (GitHub)00
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (accordtrace.notary-labs.workers.dev/mcp)Remote server (mcp.oathlayer.com)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/kosta1985/notary-protocolgithub.com/oathlayer/oathlayer
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 3 days agoResponded 5 days ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

AccordTrace

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Tamper-evident proof creation and verification for AI agents via MCP, A2A, and REST.

io.github.oathlayer/oathlayer

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Verify AI outputs against real sources. Returns a trust signal and permanent doc number.

How to run each

AccordTrace As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http accord-trace https://accordtrace.notary-labs.workers.dev/mcp

io.github.oathlayer/oathlayer As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http oathlayer https://mcp.oathlayer.com

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: AccordTrace · What it can do: io.github.oathlayer/oathlayer · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built