Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

U.CASH Pay (merchant MCP) vs Nexi XPay

U.CASH Pay (merchant MCP) is an MCP server published by UdotCASH. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Nexi XPay is an MCP server published by stucchi. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-28. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceU.CASH Pay (merchant MCP)Nexi XPay
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.1.5
Downloads/month (PyPI): 112
Downloads/week (PyPI): 40
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.2.1
Downloads/month (PyPI): 87
Downloads/week (PyPI): 31
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

U.CASH Pay (merchant MCP) vs Nexi XPay
FactU.CASH Pay (merchant MCP)Nexi XPay
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (mcp-ucash)On your machine (nexi-xpay-mcp-server)
Transportstdiostdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/stucchi/nexi-xpay-mcp-server
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

U.CASH Pay (merchant MCP)

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

U.CASH Pay merchant MCP: create checkouts, verify webhooks, read settings. Non-custodial.

Nexi XPay

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

MCP server for Nexi XPay Back Office APIs: orders, transactions, warnings.

How to run each

U.CASH Pay (merchant MCP) As a local MCP server: PyPI package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio mcp-ucash -- uvx mcp-ucash

Nexi XPay As a local MCP server: PyPI package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio nexi-xpay -- uvx nexi-xpay-mcp-server

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: U.CASH Pay (merchant MCP) · What it can do: Nexi XPay · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built