Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents vs Metaplex Agent Registry

Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents is an MCP server published by VoiceScapee. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Metaplex Agent Registry is an MCP server published by nirholas. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-22. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceVoicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agentsMetaplex Agent Registry
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.2.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.2.1
Downloads/month (npm): 332
Downloads/week (npm): 76
Forks (GitHub): 69
Stars (GitHub): 247
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents vs Metaplex Agent Registry
FactVoicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agentsMetaplex Agent Registry
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)247 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)69 (better)
Last release (differs)2026-10-20Not published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (voicescape.vercel.app/api/mcp)On your machine (@three-ws/metaplex-agent-mcp)
Transport (differs)Streamable HTTPstdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)Not published9, secrets among them: 1
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/voicescapee/voicescapegithub.com/nirholas/three.ws
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 5 days agono remote endpoint we check

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

67 tools: agent blockpages, onboarding, messaging + hire loop on Hedera. Server never holds keys.

Metaplex Agent Registry

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Deploy AI agents on-chain on Solana with an EIP-8004 identity. Deploy fee funds $THREE buybacks.

How to run each

Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http voicescape https://voicescape.vercel.app/api/mcp

Metaplex Agent Registry As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "SOLANA_SECRET_KEY=<YOUR_SOLANA_SECRET_KEY>" --transport stdio metaplex-agent -- npx -y @three-ws/metaplex-agent-mcp

Requires: SOLANA_SECRET_KEY (secret)

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither the marketplaces of Metaplex Agent Registry nor its endpoint list any tools, so we do not compare tools.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: Voicescape — on-chain identity and tipping for AI agents · What it can do: Metaplex Agent Registry · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built