Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

io.github.abryfs/willitsend vs io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia

io.github.abryfs/willitsend is an MCP server published by abryfs. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia is an MCP server published by codespar. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceio.github.abryfs/willitsendio.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Downloads/month (npm): 140
Downloads/week (npm): 32
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 1
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.2.2
Downloads/month (npm): 105
Downloads/week (npm): 22
Forks (GitHub): 50
Stars (GitHub): 273
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

io.github.abryfs/willitsend vs io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia
Factio.github.abryfs/willitsendio.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)1 (worse)273 (better)
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0 (worse)50 (better)
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (willitsend)On your machine (@codespar/mcp-zenvia)
Transportstdiostdio
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for1, secrets among them: 11, secrets among them: 1
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/abryfs/willitsendgithub.com/codespar/mcp-dev-latam
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

io.github.abryfs/willitsend

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Deterministic pre-send lint for SMS/iMessage: silent carrier filtering and segment blowups.

io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

MCP server for Zenvia — SMS, WhatsApp, RCS, Email, Voice, Facebook messaging, templates and reports

How to run each

io.github.abryfs/willitsend As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "AGENTPHONE_API_KEY=<YOUR_AGENTPHONE_API_KEY>" --transport stdio willitsend -- npx -y willitsend

Requires: AGENTPHONE_API_KEY (secret)

io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "ZENVIA_API_TOKEN=<YOUR_ZENVIA_API_TOKEN>" --transport stdio mcp-zenvia -- npx -y @codespar/mcp-zenvia

Requires: ZENVIA_API_TOKEN (secret)

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Only io.github.abryfs/willitsend asks for

  • AGENTPHONE_API_KEY (secret)

Only io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia asks for

  • ZENVIA_API_TOKEN (secret)

Settings as each marketplace publishes them. Asking for fewer is not better in itself.

What it can do: io.github.abryfs/willitsend · What it can do: io.github.codespar/mcp-zenvia · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built