AgencyAI Commerce MCP vs RUAGENTIC Directory
AgencyAI Commerce MCP is an MCP server published by barnaby-coder. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). RUAGENTIC Directory is an MCP server published by sam1siam. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-27. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Official MCP Registry | Listed Version: 1.1.0 No figure published Not marked · First seen |
Listed Version: 1.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | AgencyAI Commerce MCP | RUAGENTIC Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | No figure on GitHub | 0 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | No figure on GitHub | 0 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Remote server (agencyai-mcp.vercel.app/mcp) | Remote server (ruagentic.com/mcp) |
| Transport | Streamable HTTP | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/barnaby-coder/agencyai-mcp | github.com/sam1siam/ruagentic-directory |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | Answered with HTTP 400 (6 days ago) | Not responding since 2026-10-26 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
AgencyAI Commerce MCP
AgencyAI's public MCP for service discovery and AI-readiness assessment.
RUAGENTIC Directory
Search MCP servers, MCP clients and AI agents, and retrieve listing details. Free, read-only access.
How to run each
AgencyAI Commerce MCP As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http agencyai-mcp https://agencyai-mcp.vercel.app/mcp
RUAGENTIC Directory As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http ruagentic-directory https://ruagentic.com/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Neither endpoint responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: AgencyAI Commerce MCP · What it can do: RUAGENTIC Directory · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.