Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

io.github.blockpal1/stylobridge vs ArtifactSmith

io.github.blockpal1/stylobridge is an MCP server published by blockpal1. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). ArtifactSmith is an MCP server published by vrijsinghani. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-22. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceio.github.blockpal1/stylobridgeArtifactSmith
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.0.2
Downloads/month (PyPI): 56
Downloads/week (PyPI): 22
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.1.1
Forks (GitHub): 3
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

io.github.blockpal1/stylobridge vs ArtifactSmith
Factio.github.blockpal1/stylobridgeArtifactSmith
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub0
Forks (GitHub) (differs)No figure on GitHub3
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-17
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (stylobridge)Remote server (artifactsmith.neuralami.ai/mcp)
Transport (differs)stdioStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)3, secrets among them: 1Not published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)Not statedgithub.com/vrijsinghani/artifactsmith
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)04
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-17
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

io.github.blockpal1/stylobridge

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Air-gapped Markdown/PDF to Word converter with brand templates and audit logging.

ArtifactSmith

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Turns agent output into versioned web pages, PDFs, Word docs, spreadsheets and Markdown.

How to run each

io.github.blockpal1/stylobridge As a local MCP server: PyPI package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "STYLOBRIDGE_LICENSE=<YOUR_STYLOBRIDGE_LICENSE>" --transport stdio stylobridge -- uvx stylobridge

Requires: STYLOBRIDGE_LICENSE (secret)

ArtifactSmith As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http artifactsmith https://artifactsmith.neuralami.ai/mcp --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: Authorization header

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of ArtifactSmith publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: io.github.blockpal1/stylobridge · What it can do: ArtifactSmith · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built