Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Cupom Center vs Coupondroid México

Cupom Center is an MCP server published by experiens. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Coupondroid México is an MCP server published by coupondroid.mx. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-11-07. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceCupom CenterCoupondroid México
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.1.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Cupom Center vs Coupondroid México
FactCupom CenterCoupondroid México
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (@cupom_center/mcp)Remote server (coupondroid.mx/mcp/public)
Transport (differs)stdioStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)1, secrets among them: 1Not published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/experiens/cupom-center-mcpNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)20
First seen (differs)2026-11-042026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkResponded 20 h ago

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Cupom Center

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Conecta agentes de IA à API REST do Cupom Center com fluxos seguros de cupons.

Coupondroid México

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Live coupons, promo codes and deals from online shops in Mexico. Read-only, no login.

How to run each

Cupom Center As a local MCP server: npm package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --env "CUPOM_API_KEY=<YOUR_CUPOM_API_KEY>" --transport stdio cupom-center -- npx -y @cupom_center/mcp

Requires: CUPOM_API_KEY (secret)

Coupondroid México As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http public https://coupondroid.mx/mcp/public

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only Coupondroid México has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of Coupondroid México publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: Cupom Center · What it can do: Coupondroid México · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built