io.github.hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse vs io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal
io.github.hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse is an MCP server published by hypeprinter007-stack. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal is an MCP server published by lazymac2x. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-26. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Official MCP Registry | Listed Version: 1.1.4 Downloads/month (npm): 245 Downloads/week (npm): 53 Forks (GitHub): 0 Stars (GitHub): 3 Not marked · First seen |
Listed Version: 1.0.0 Forks (GitHub): 1 Stars (GitHub): 0 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | io.github.hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse | io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it | 1 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 3 (better) | 0 (worse) |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 0 (worse) | 1 (better) |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | On your machine (signalfuse-mcp) | Remote server (api.lazy-mac.com/crypto-signal/mcp) |
| Transport (differs) | stdio | Streamable HTTP |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for (differs) | 1, secrets among them: 1 | Not published |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse-mcp | github.com/lazymac2x/crypto-signal-api |
| Changes in the last 7 days | 0 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
| Endpoint at the last check (differs) | no remote endpoint we check | Responded 4 days ago |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.
What each says it does
io.github.hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse
11 tools: crypto signals, sentiment, macro regime, arena, search, exec. x402 pay-per-call.
io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal
Cloudflare Workers MCP server: crypto-signal
How to run each
io.github.hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse As a local MCP server: npm package
claude mcp add --env "SIGNALFUSE_CREDIT_TOKEN=<YOUR_SIGNALFUSE_CREDIT_TOKEN>" --transport stdio signalfuse -- npx -y signalfuse-mcp
Requires: SIGNALFUSE_CREDIT_TOKEN (secret)
io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal As a remote MCP server
claude mcp add --transport http crypto-signal https://api.lazy-mac.com/crypto-signal/mcp
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Only io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
The marketplaces of io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.
What it can do: io.github.hypeprinter007-stack/signalfuse · What it can do: io.github.lazymac2x/crypto-signal · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.