Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

io.github.jyswee/analyga vs Pulse Analytics MCP server

io.github.jyswee/analyga is an MCP server published by jyswee. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Pulse Analytics MCP server is an MCP server published by ciphera.net. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceio.github.jyswee/analygaPulse Analytics MCP server
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.1.15
Downloads/month (npm): 544
Downloads/week (npm): 78
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.0.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

io.github.jyswee/analyga vs Pulse Analytics MCP server
Factio.github.jyswee/analygaPulse Analytics MCP server
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Forks (GitHub) (differs)0No figure on GitHub
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (mcp.analyga.com/sse)Remote server (pulse-api.ciphera.net/mcp)
Transport (differs)SSEStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)1, secrets among them: 1Not published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/jyswee/analygaNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 24 h agoResponded 27 h ago, requires a key

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

io.github.jyswee/analyga

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Agent-first analytics: stats, events, sessions, funnels, ingest, websites & billing.

Pulse Analytics MCP server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read-only web analytics from Pulse: your sites, totals, trends, breakdowns and realtime visitors.

How to run each

io.github.jyswee/analyga As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport sse analyga https://mcp.analyga.com/sse --header "Authorization: Bearer <YOUR_TOKEN>"

Requires: ANALYGA_KEY (secret), Authorization header

Pulse Analytics MCP server As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http pulse-analytics https://pulse-api.ciphera.net/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Both endpoints responded at the last daily check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of Pulse Analytics MCP server publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: io.github.jyswee/analyga · What it can do: Pulse Analytics MCP server · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built