Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp vs Tamigo MCP by usefulapi

io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp is an MCP server published by layergen. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Tamigo MCP by usefulapi is an MCP server published by usefulapi.io. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-26. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
Marketplaceio.github.layergen/eodly-mcpTamigo MCP by usefulapi
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.2.2
Downloads/month (npm): 339
Downloads/week (npm): 31
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.5.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp vs Tamigo MCP by usefulapi
Factio.github.layergen/eodly-mcpTamigo MCP by usefulapi
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)00
Forks (GitHub)00
Last release (differs)Not published2026-10-25
Where it runs (differs)Remote server (eodly.io/mcp)Remote server (tamigo.usefulapi.io/mcp)
TransportStreamable HTTPStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks for (differs)1, secrets among them: 1Not published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/layergen/eodly-mcpgithub.com/m190/usefulapi-mcp
Changes in the last 7 days (differs)08
First seen (differs)2026-10-112026-10-24
Endpoint at the last check (differs)Responded 6 days agonot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read your team's end-of-day reports and roster from Eodly. Sign in with OAuth or use an API key.

Tamigo MCP by usefulapi

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read Tamigo departments, employees, shifts, absences and opening hours; register attendance.

How to run each

io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http eodly-mcp https://eodly.io/mcp

Requires: EODLY_API_KEY (secret)

Tamigo MCP by usefulapi As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http tamigo https://tamigo.usefulapi.io/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

The marketplaces of Tamigo MCP by usefulapi publish no settings it asks for, so we do not compare settings.

What it can do: io.github.layergen/eodly-mcp · What it can do: Tamigo MCP by usefulapi · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built