Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

Tolk MCP Server vs 🐴 Gulltoppr

Tolk MCP Server is an MCP server published by oxgeneral. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). 🐴 Gulltoppr is an MCP server published by portdeveloper. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-25. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceTolk MCP Server🐴 Gulltoppr
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 1.0.0
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 0.1.2
Forks (GitHub): 0
Stars (GitHub): 0
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

Tolk MCP Server vs 🐴 Gulltoppr
FactTolk MCP Server🐴 Gulltoppr
Marketplaces that list it11
Stars (GitHub)00
Forks (GitHub)00
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)Not statedRemote server (mcp.gulltoppr.dev/mcp)
Transport (differs)Not statedStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/oxgeneral/tolk-mcp-servergithub.com/portdeveloper/gulltoppr
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checkNot responding since 2026-10-25

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

Tolk MCP Server

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

MCP server for the Tolk smart contract compiler. Compile, validate, and explore TON contracts.

🐴 Gulltoppr

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Resolve any EVM contract ABI (even unverified, via decompilation), read, simulate, prepare txs.

How to run each

Tolk MCP Server

No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.

🐴 Gulltoppr As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http gulltoppr https://mcp.gulltoppr.dev/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Only 🐴 Gulltoppr has a remote endpoint we check. How we check endpoints

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: Tolk MCP Server · What it can do: 🐴 Gulltoppr · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built