Ext Ops Panel
Open dashboard
Comparison

ZERO MCP vs Peerlytics

ZERO MCP is an MCP server published by zero-intel. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). Peerlytics is an MCP server published by peerlytics.xyz. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-17. This pair was picked by a reader, not by our comparison rule, so search engines are asked not to index the page.

Where each is published

Where each is published
MarketplaceZERO MCPPeerlytics
Official MCP Registry Listed
Version: 0.1.5
Downloads/month (PyPI): 85
Downloads/week (PyPI): 41
Not marked · First seen
Listed
Version: 1.1.0
No figure published
Not marked · First seen

Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.

The facts side by side

ZERO MCP vs Peerlytics
FactZERO MCPPeerlytics
Marketplaces that list it11
Last releaseNot publishedNot published
Where it runs (differs)On your machine (zero-engine)Remote server (peerlytics.xyz/api/mcp)
Transport (differs)stdioStreamable HTTP
Tools it declaresNot publishedNot published
Environment variables it asks forNot publishedNot published
LicenceNot statedNot stated
Repository (differs)github.com/zero-intel/zeroNot stated
Changes in the last 7 days00
First seen2026-10-112026-10-11
Endpoint at the last check (differs)no remote endpoint we checknot checked yet

Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. Where the data itself says which value is better (more marketplaces, a larger figure of the same marketplace, a fresher release, a verified mark on a marketplace that lists both), the better one is also marked green with ▲ and the worse one red with ▼. Where it runs, the transport, the tools, the settings, hooks, the bundle's parts, the licence and the week's changes are marked only as different: more or fewer is not better in itself.

What each says it does

ZERO MCP

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Read-only MCP inspection for ZERO paper autonomous onchain operations.

Peerlytics

In its own words, on Official MCP Registry:

Public Peer protocol activity and settlement receipts on Base. Read-only; no key or wallet.

How to run each

ZERO MCP As a local MCP server: PyPI package

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport stdio zero -- uvx zero-engine

Peerlytics As a remote MCP server

Claude Code
claude mcp add --transport http peerlytics https://peerlytics.xyz/api/mcp

Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.

Tools each declares

Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.

Settings each asks for

Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.

What it can do: ZERO MCP · What it can do: Peerlytics · Compare two other plugins

Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.

Where the data comes from: how the catalog is built