Endor Labs Agent Kit vs io.github.vfarcic/dot-ai
Endor Labs Agent Kit is no longer listed on any marketplace we read: these are its last known data, as of 2026‑10‑26.
Endor Labs Agent Kit is a plugin bundle for AI coding tools published by Endor Labs. No marketplace we read lists it any more. io.github.vfarcic/dot-ai is an MCP server published by vfarcic. Marketplaces we read that list it: 1 (Official MCP Registry). As of our marketplace pass on 2026-10-28. A plugin in this pair is no longer listed on any marketplace we read, so search engines are asked not to index the page.
Where each is published
| Marketplace | ||
|---|---|---|
| Community marketplace endorlabs/ai-plugins | Removed on 2026-10-26 Version: 2.2.3 Forks (GitHub): 2 Stars (GitHub): 10 Not marked · First seen |
Not listed |
| Official MCP Registry | Not listed | Listed Version: 0.112.0 Downloads/month (npm): 1 413 Downloads/week (npm): 195 Forks (GitHub): 71 Stars (GitHub): 339 Not marked · First seen |
Each figure is the marketplace's own and is never added up across marketplaces. A marketplace that publishes no figure shows none: no number is not zero.
The facts side by side
| Fact | Endor Labs Agent Kitno longer listed · | io.github.vfarcic/dot-ai |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplaces that list it (differs) | 0 | 1 |
| Stars (GitHub) (differs) | 10 | 339 |
| Forks (GitHub) (differs) | 2 | 71 |
| Last release | Not published | Not published |
| Where it runs (differs) | Installs as a plugin bundle | On your machine (@vfarcic/dot-ai) |
| Transport (differs) | Not stated | stdio |
| Tools it declares | Not published | Not published |
| Environment variables it asks for | Not published | Not published |
| Hooks it runs (differs) | 4 | Not published |
| Parts of the bundle (differs) | 15 | Not a bundle |
| Licence | Not stated | Not stated |
| Repository (differs) | github.com/endorlabs/ai-plugins | github.com/vfarcic/dot-ai |
| Changes in the last 7 days (differs) | 3 | 0 |
| First seen | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-11 |
Lines where the two differ have a tinted background and bold values. No value is marked better or worse: a plugin no marketplace lists any more is shown with its last known data, which we do not rank against current figures.
What to use instead of Endor Labs Agent Kit
Plugins still listed whose own names, descriptions, tools and skills are closest in meaning to it. Comparable, not endorsed.
-
Structured workflows, parallel agents, hooks, and skills using Claude Code's native architecture.
-
cc-bootstrapper
Automation bootstrap for Claude Code. Analyzes any project and generates a complete .claude/ structure with agents, pipelines, skills, memory, hooks, and settings.
-
AI Development Environment - Multi-agent orchestration for Claude Code
-
Multi-agent development harness for Claude Code. Your AI has speed; we give it direction — through living specs and focused specialist agents.
-
Claude Code + Cursor Agent orchestration system. Delegates coding tasks to Cursor Agent via ACP bridge with Phase 0-8 pipeline.
-
AI Dev Kit is a complete plugin-oriented developer workspace for AI coding assistants. It ships everything needed to run professional-grade engineering workflows — TDD, code…
What each says it does
Endor Labs Agent Kit
Endor Labs workflow agents and setup for Claude Code.
io.github.vfarcic/dot-ai
AI-powered development platform for Kubernetes deployments and intelligent automation
How to run each
Endor Labs Agent Kit
No data for an automatic command: what its marketplaces declare does not say unambiguously how to connect it.
io.github.vfarcic/dot-ai As a local MCP server: npm package
claude mcp add --transport stdio dot-ai -- npx -y @vfarcic/dot-ai
Commands built only from what the marketplaces declare; the full set for every client is on each card.
Tools each declares
Neither one's marketplaces publish a list of tools, so there is nothing to compare.
Settings each asks for
Neither one's marketplaces publish the settings it asks for.
What it can do: Endor Labs Agent Kit · What it can do: io.github.vfarcic/dot-ai · Compare two other plugins
Data comes from public marketplace files in GitHub repositories of their authors. Data comes from the Official MCP Registry (registry.modelcontextprotocol.io), CC0 1.0. Figures come from our own regular passes over the marketplaces, last read on . We publish no contact details for plugin publishers.